Thank You from Skepticon

Thank You from Skepticon

We want to thank all of our presenters for their time and letting us exploit them for the sake of our convention.
If you get an oppertunity please follow them of facebook, twitter and their blogs.

David Fitzgerald – http://davefitzgerald.blogspot.com/
Seth Andrews, The Thinking Atheist – http://www.thethinkingatheist.com/ – @ThinkingAtheist on Twitter
Dave Smalley, Dogma Debate – http://www.thethinkingatheist.com/ – @dogmadebate on Twitter
PZ Myers – http://freethoughtblogs.com/pharyngula/ – @pzmyers on twitter
Rebecca Watson – http://skepchick.org/author/rebecca/ – @rebeccawatson on Twitter
Shelley Segal – http://www.shelleysegal.com/ – @ShelleySegal on Twitter
Godless Perverts – http://www.godlessperverts.com/ – @godlessperverts on Twitter
Aron Ra – http://www.youtube.com/user/AronRa – Aron_Ra on Twitter
Monica Miller – http://www.religionandhiphop.com/ – @religionhiphop
David Tamayo – http://hafree.org/ – @DavidFromHafre on Twitter
Amanda Knief – http://www.atheists.org/about-us/staff – @mzdameanor on Twitter
Richard Carrier – http://www.richardcarrier.info/
Amanda Marcotte – http://www.pandagon.net/ – @AmandaMarcotte on Twitter
Greta Christina – http://freethoughtblogs.com/greta – @gretachristina
Keith Lowell Jensen – http://keithlowelljensen.blogspot.com/ – @keithlowell
Monette Richards – http://www.secularwoman.org/Monette_Richards – @MistressOfFrog
Debbie Goddard – http://www.centerforinquiry.net/speakers/goddard_debbie/ – @DebGod
Rebecca hensler – https://www.facebook.com/faithfreegriefsupport – www.griefbeyondbelief.org
John Corvino – http://johncorvino.com/ – @johncorvino on Twitter
JT Eberhard – http://www.patheos.com/blogs/wwjtd/ – @jteverhard on Twitter

But just as important to us, we want to thank all of you who attended or watched over our Live Stream. If it was not for you, this convention would not happen and not only that, each time you donate you help support others who cant afford it.

http://skepticon.org/donate/

From everyone at Skepticon, Thank you!

You are the reason why we host this event each year.

Later this week we will be putting up a a survey to get your feedback. Any feedback you have we want to hear it.

2 Comments

  1. Thank you guys for all your hard work!!

    Reply
  2. You know there is a God and the Bible is true just because you are skeptical does not mean God doesn’t exist

    Reply

Leave a Reply